+64 3 577 8450 info@radichlaw.co.nz

Our People

Within our team of lawyers and support staff we have the skills and experience to capably meet most needs for legal services.

Peter Radich

Peter Radich

Partner

Property Transactions, Commercial and Company transactions…
Miriam Radich

Miriam Radich

Partner

Commercial law, Civil litigation, Company law…

Support / Admin Staff

Nicki Lawson Assistant to Peter Radich
(for Marlborough District Council and Marlborough Lines work)
nicki@radichlaw.co.nz

Shirley StaggAssistant to Peter Radich shirley@radichlaw.co.nz

Paula Musson Legal Executive paula@radichlaw.co.nz

Rebecca Smith Registered Legal Executive rebecca@radichlaw.co.nz

Louise Mounsey Registered Legal Executive and Assistant to Miriam Radich louise@radichlaw.co.nz

Nicola CorbishleyTrust Account Administratornicola@radichlaw.co.nz

Cherie PopeEstates Clerkcherie@radichlaw.co.nz